Welcome to Laura's Home on the Web
Facebook Twitter
Tweet of the Day
Jim Jordan (@Jim_Jordan) on Mon, June 22, 2015:
Since I have been serving, I don't know if I've ever seen the intensity like I have with GOP leadership pushing this trade deal
Reince Priebus (@Reince) on Wed, June 10, 2015:
"Republicans don't exist as a national party if we do not win in 2016." #ListentoLaura
Rand Paul (@RandPaul) on Mon, June 1, 2015:
"Most Americans don't like their President illegally collecting their phone records." #PatriotAct #ListentoLaura
Scott Walker on Fri, May 29, 2015:
Scott Walker: "This country is not doing enough to stop radical Islam. We need a government that is small enough to succeed."
Chris Christie on Wed, May 13, 2015:
Chris Christie: "I understand in politics there are questions you don't want to answer, but Jeb needed to answer the question directly."
Tim Phillips on Thur, April 2, 2015:
AFP President Tim Phillips: "Harry Reid is one of the biggest embarrassments to serve in U.S. Senate."
Mike Allen (@MikeAllen) on Wed, March 25, 2015:
#Hillary is working on her political skills, she's not there yet.
Steve Forbes (@SteveForbesCEO) on Fri, March 13, 2015:
Eric Holder & Obama have a pattern of letting the government take over more parts of our life.
Bob Ross (Local NAACP Prez) on Mon, March 9, 2015:
Our kids have dreams too and new comers in this country need to follow the right process and follow the law.
Jamiel Shaw on Fri, February 27, 2015:
"The victims of illegal immigrant crimes are in the shadows." #ListentoLaura
Laura 365 Conservative Book Club
Home | Charity | Store | About Laura | Action Alerts! | Video Extra | Laura 365 | Contact Us | Help | Site Directory
Copyright 2002-2015 LauraIngraham.com. All rights reserved.
Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Acknowledgments
This site is Created and Managed by Nox Solutions LLC.