Welcome to Laura's Home on the Web
Facebook Twitter
Freedom Czars
Jeff Olson - Friday, September 5, 2014
Mechanic saves baby's life after getting cellphone app alert
Tom Willis - Mon, August 4, 2014
Man born without arms throws out the first pitch with his feet for the Kansas City Royals
Valerie Riviello - Thu, July 17, 2014
a nurse from the VA hospital who is now a whistleblower in the case.
Alan Long - Wed, July 2, 2014
Murrieta Mayor Alan Long will hold a press conference Monday to address the issue of the federal government shipping illegal immigrants from Texas to the Murrieta border patrol office.
Peter Broussard - Tue, June 24, 2014
Deaf-blind man finds success at warehouse job
U.S Marine Corps Cpl. William "Kyle" Carpenter - Mon, June 23, 2014
The New Medal of Honor recipient will visit Camp Pendleton.
Jaylen Hyde, Cancer Warrior - Wed, June 10, 2014
The 9-year-old Leukemia patient becomes a superhero for the day.
Toby Keith - Thu, May 22, 2014
Marine Sgt. John Peck - Thu, May 15, 2014
American hero, Sgt. John Peck, who gave all of his limbs for his country. Peck visits students at D.C.'s Alice Deal Middle School. You can help change the quality of his life-- donate to www.johnpeckfund.org
Christina Simoes - Mon, May 12, 2014
Massachusetts woman jumped from a burning building with 18-month-old son in her arms; he's fine, but she may not walk again
Kevin Durant, Small Forward, Oklahoma City Thunder - Fri, May 9, 2014
When Durant was named the 2014 NBA MVP, he made an emotional speech thanking everyone on his team and most of all, his mother.
Christian Gunter - Wed, April 30, 2014
Heroic teen saves disabled vets from Arkansas tornado.
Ismael Jimenez - Thu, April 24, 2014
Student killed in bus crash died saving others from the smoke and flames
Cliven Bundy - Wed, April 16, 2014
Nevada rancher Cliven Bundy has a message for Senate Majority Leader Harry Reid: Get out of Nevada and go back to D.C.
Deborah Hughes - Tue, April 8, 2014
Retired nurse acts heroically to help save driver Steve Utash; forces gang to stop beating
Christopher Heben - Thu, April 3, 2014
A tough former Navy SEAL who was shot during a confrontation with a carload of thugs in an Ohio parking lot jumped into his truck to chase after them before seeking medical attention to remove the round.
Laura 365 Conservative Book Club
Home | Charity | Store | About Laura | Action Alerts! | Video Extra | Laura 365 | Contact Us | Help | Site Directory
Copyright 2002-2014 LauraIngraham.com. All rights reserved.
Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Acknowledgments
This site is Created and Managed by Nox Solutions LLC.